## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 276 OF 2015 & IA NO. 1440 OF 2018

Dated: 11th December, 2018

**Present:** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aniket Prasoon

Mr. Abhishek Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Mr. Pulkit Agrwal for R-2

Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Sanjna Dua for R-3

Mr. M. Y. Deshmukh

Ms. Manjeet Kirpal for R-8

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Harshita Sinha for R-11

Mr. S. Vallinayagam

Ms. S. Amali

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-12 & 13

Mr. Arijit Maitra for Intervenor

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>14-2-2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js